Home Contact Us Coaches Registration Sponsors 2012 State Organization


WECC E-mail Addresses
President - David Merrill
Vice President - Stan Kuick
Treasurer - Dave Criswell
Secretary - Doug Herigstad
Marketing - Dawn Johnson
WECC Board of Directors (This address is a mailing list and messages sent here will be received by all members of board.)

Click on a name to send an e-mail.